St. Peter Secondary School has ten departments, which include:

  1. Arts
  2. English
  3. Guidance/Co-op
  4. Languages
  5. Mathematics
  6. Physical Education
  7. Religion
  8. Science
  9. Social Sciences
  10. Special Education
  11. Technology

In this Departments section of the website, you can access each department's course profiles, exam preparation details and important dates, as well as policies regarding late assignments. You can also refer to our Departments Heads for contact details.